‘BEAUTIFUL CREATURES: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ Now Available For Pre-order

The ‘Beautiful Creatures’ soundtrack, with music by TheNewNo2, is now available for pre-order on Amazon.  It will be released on February 12, 2013, and the price is $11.99.  If you want to check out the band’s own music, go to their Facebook page or YouTube for their videos.

Here’s the official track listing:

1. Interception

2. The Caster Theme

3. Breaking The Ice

4. Macon’s Magic Wand

5. Dark Magic6. Lena’s Magic/The Love Theme

7. Swamptronica/Voudon

8. Make It Home (Ridley’s Siren Remix)

9. Sarafine At Church

10. Holidays At Ravenwood

11. Family Dinner

12. Ridley’s Claiming

13. The Spell That Left A Curse

14. Ridley Goes To The Pictures

15. Other Ways Someone Can Die To Us

16. Sarafine At The Door/Love Breaks The Spell

17. The Caster Library

18. Searching For The Curse

19. The Burning Sign

20. The Curse Reveals Itself (Tragic Love Theme)

21. Sacrifice

22. Ridley’s Swamptronica

23. The Honey Hill Stomp

24. Lena Runs To Ethan

25. Lena’s Love Rage/Macon’s Addagio

26. Mother and Daughter

27. Run To Me

28. Never Too Late

via Page to Premiere Network.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.