Book Four of the Lorien Legacies Series Has a Title! ‘THE FALL OF FIVE’

I love books 2 and 3 of the Lorien Legacies series,  thus I am thrilled and excited to get going on book 4 as soon as I can get my hands on it!  The title of the book was revealed last week on the Pittacus Lore Facebook page as “The Fall of Five,” and according to Goodreads, the release date is going to be August 27, 2013.  

In the coming weeks, they’ll reveal the book cover.  I’ll post it as soon as I find out!

From Goodreads: 

This is the fourth installment in the thrilling, action-packed New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series!

After facing off with the Mogadorian ruler and almost being annihilated at the end of The Rise of Nine, the Garde now realize that they are drastically unprepared and hopelessly outgunned. They must master their Legacies and learn to work together as a team, or they won’t stand a chance. The battle may have been lost, but the war for Earth’s survival is far from over.

What do you think the cover is going to have?  

And don’t forget to check out the recently released The Lost Files: The Search for Sam as well!  


The upcoming The Lost Files: The Last Days of Lorien, which is scheduled to be released on April 9, 2013, is available for pre-order here.  


One thought on “Book Four of the Lorien Legacies Series Has a Title! ‘THE FALL OF FIVE’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.