Here’s the Official Description of Lost Files #6 Novella, The Forgotten Ones, From the LORIEN LEGACIES Series

last-days-of-lorien-smallThe Lost Files #5, The Last Days of Lorien, is the most recent to be released, so here’s now a description of the next in the lost files group of companion books for the I Am Number Four series, titled The Forgotten Ones:

In this thrilling companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, learn the fate of Adam—the Mogadorian-turned-ally of the Garde who risked his life to save Sam.

Adam helped Sam Goode and his father Malcolm escape the Mogadorian base in Dulce, New Mexico. Using the Legacy that One bestowed upon him, he sacrificed himself and brought the entire facility crumbling down on his head.

Miraculously, Adam survives in one piece, and he also discovers something incredible that the Mogadorians had been hiding from the Garde. Separated from his allies, Adam sets out on a quest to find the one thing the Garde have been missing all these years. The very thing that could turn the tide in this war.

The Lost Files: The Forgotten Ones is scheduled for release on July 23, 2013.

via I Am Number Four.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.