First Three Chapters Available for Pittacus Lore’s Next Book in Series, FALL OF FIVE

Exciting news today for fans of the I Am Number Four/Lorien Legacies series. The fourth book of the series, Fall of Five, is due to be released August 27th, and they’ve just released the first three chapters for you to read!

Check it out now by click on the image below.



via Shelf Life.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.