LORIEN LEGACIES: Malcolm Goode’s Journal Entries 3, 4 and 5

Spoiler Warning:  If you haven’t read the latest book in the I Am Number Four Series, The Fall of Five, then you might not want to read further, as this contains information from Malcolm Goode, Sam’s father.

Here are Malcolm Goode’s 3rd, 4th, and 5th journal entries, after being reunited with his son, Sam.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.