LORIEN LEGACIES: Malcolm Goode’s Journal Entries 6 and 7

Spoiler Warning:  If you haven’t read the latest book in the I Am Number Four Series, The Fall of Five, then you might not want to read further, as this contains information from Malcolm Goode, Sam’s father.

Here are Malcolm Goode’s 6th and 7th journal entries, before meeting up with the Garde.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.