THE BONE SEASON’s Book 2 Title is…



The Mime Order is the title for the second book of The Bone Season series.  

I read the first book and there were some things that were interesting about it, but I do hope now that the world is built, I’m looking forward to seeing what else happens to Paige Mahoney as well as the ever interesting Warden. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.